Kitchen Challenge 2015

If you have read my about me page, you will know I am trying to invest my free time into a new hobby. I’ve been trying a bit of everything and making delicious foods is something I want to be able to say I can do!

As a challenge for 2015 I hope I can make something new at least once a week that is edible, in the hope that when I fly the nest and have my own home I will be able to cook up an array of tasty treats and know I won’t go hungry.

Starters/lunch
Vegetable soup

Mains
Chicken pie
Shepard’s pie
Chicken curry

Desserts
Rainbow cupcakes
Tiffin
Baileys chocolate cake

The list will be added to as I find new ideas and I will write a post for each thing I make to keep me motivated. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated! I love fruit and vegetables but I’m not vegetarian. The only foods I don’t touch are anything that comes under seafood!

Leave a Reply

